Tu equipo

Tu Equipo

Tenemos un equipo apasionado, dedicado a mejorar las vidas de las personas con artritis:

Louis Tharp
Co-Founder and Executive Director
Seth Ginsberg
President, GHLF
Laurie Ferguson, PhD
Director, Education Development

Ben Nowell, PhD
Director, Patient-Centered Research
David Curtis
Director, Technology and Data Services
Shilpa Venkatachalam,PhD
Associate Director, Patient-Centered Research

Joseph M. Coe, MPA
Director, Education and Digital Strategy
Steven Newmark
Director, Policy and General Counsel
Kelly Gavigan, MPH
Data Scientist

Daniel Hernandez, MD
Medical Advocacy Liaison
Lauren Gelman, MS
Director, Editorial Services
Laura Stradford, MPH
Project Manager

Corey Greenblatt, MPH
Manager, Policy and Advocacy
Jessica Boles, MSW,LSW
Patient Advocate, Community Outreach Manager

Ryan Johnson
Manager, Finance and Administration
Danielle Ali
Manager, Information Technology
James Dybisz
Manager, Web Development